Meet, Date, and Hookup
vivaciousnymph 59 / F
"Some people flirt and some tease........"
Idaho Falls, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 30, 2004

To view all of
vivaciousnymph's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Tinder Australia?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vivaciousnymph's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,558 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,034,493 Active Members!*
Friends Network
outlaw61960
Idaho, United States
rm_les1120
New Mexico, United States
rm_dopeyest12
Idaho, United States
truckingdutchman
Idaho, United States
thisman4u69
Idaho, United States
energizertimexbu
Idaho, United States
LasciviousCondct
Idaho, United States
likeitalot69
Idaho, United States
idmountnman
Idaho, United States
 
Status
vivaciousnymph 59/F
Idaho Falls, Idaho
Introduction
Hmmmm..the hardest part of any of these sites is describing yourself. How to do so and not sound conceited or plain... Well here goes.. I have been told I am beautiful and pretty...When I look in the mirror I do not see either of those. I do see an attractive confidant woman. I am confident in who I am and what I want out of life. I have two full time jobs.. One as a nurse the other as a full time single mom. Yes, a single mom of three age boys (Don't worry, I am not looking for a father for my boys as they already have one). I spend most of my time between the s and work..but do make time for quality time for myself. My quality time can be spent with friends or alone doing the things I want to do. Yes, it is quality time if all I want to do is take a nice long bubble bath and read a good book.....or go walking in the woods and appreciate the quietness. Quiet can be a GREAT thing when you are exposed to noise all day at work and home. I appreciate spending time outdoors, time with my s and friends. I am an avid sports fan... watching as well as participating. My favorite sport is football.. I am probably one of the few women who would kick you out of the way if you are blocking the TV..and I will not interrupt the game by asking you questions all the time to explain what just happened.

My Ideal Person Another tough question... I don't have many physical characteristics that I look for in men..but I do tend to look at taller men..as I am 6' myself. I am looking for a man who is comfortable being himself and does not have to pretend to be someone or something he is not. A man who can be himself and will accept me for who I am ..and appreciate all the little quirks I may have. Besides it is our differences that make us special and unique.
I would prefer to find someone who enjoys the simple things in life.. accepting the beauty the world has to offer.. an elegant dinner could be one spent outside on a summer night enjoying the stars for candle light and the sound of crickets for music in the back ground. The sun setting and the moonlight would provide the ambience necessary for a romantic evening.

Information
  • 59 / female
  • Idaho Falls, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 1, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: